7575 HOLLIDAY DRIVE EAST, INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46260 | School Office 317.255.3912

Contact us at:

School Phone: (317) 255-3912
Athletic Office Phone: (317) 479-7373

School Staff


Pastor

Msgr. Joseph Schaedel
jschaedel@stluke.org


Principal

Mrs. Elizabeth Kissel
ekissel@stluke.org


Assistant Principal

Mrs. Bethany Borland
bborland@stluke.org


Assistant Principal

Mrs. Jennifer Schaefer
jschaefer@stluke.org


Admin Assistant

Mrs. Kim Schmitz
kschmitz@stluke.org


Admin Assistant/Data

Mrs. Katrina Schneider
kschneider@stluke.org


School Nurse

Mrs. Toni Gillig
tgillig@stluke.org


Cafeteria Manager

Mrs. Debra Haas
dhaas@stluke.org


Co- Athletic Dirctor

Mr. Cory Hernandez
chernandez@stluke.org


Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Jamie Collins
jcollins@stluke.org


Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Caroline Daly
cdaly@stluke.org


Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Amy Sweet
asweet@stluke.org


1st Grade Teacher

Miss Courtney Glass
cglass@stluke.org


1st Grade Teacher

Mrs. Christine Kelly
ckelly@stluke.org


1st Grade Teacher

Mrs. Jennifer Littrell
jlittrell@stluke.org


2nd Grade Teacher

Mrs. Meghan Isles
misles@stluke.org


2nd Grade Teacher

Mrs. Lauren Kashman
lkashman@stluke.org


2nd Grade Teacher

Mrs. Alexandra Liphard
aliphard@stluke.org


3rd Grade Teacher

Mrs. Megan Chandler
mchandler@stluke.org


3rd Grade Teacher

Mrs. Emily Gray
egray@stluke.org


3rd Grade Teacher

Mrs. Kelsey Pison
kpison@stluke.org


4th Grade Teacher

Miss Sue Iffert
siffert@stluke.org


4th Grade Teacher

Mrs. Leslie Price
lprice@stluke.org


4th Grade Teacher

Mrs. Sue Schneider
sschneider@stluke.org


5th Grade Teacher

Mrs. Sara Clark
sclark@stluke.org


5th Grade Teacher

Ms. Kit O'Neill
koneill@stluke.org


5th Grade Teacher

Mr. Rick Wiese
rwiese@stluke.org


6th Grade Teacher

Mrs. Amy Fijalkiewicz-Taylor
ataylor@stluke.org


6th Grade Teacher

Mrs. Heather Monger
hmonger@stluke.org


6th Grade Teacher

Mr. Justin Scott
jscott@stluke.org


Middle School English/Literature

Mrs. Brigid Alexander
balexander@stluke.org


Middle School Science Teacher

Mrs. Cayley Coss
ccoss@stluke.org


Middle School Religion Teacher

Mrs. Sheila Gramling
sgramling@stluke.org


Middle School English/Literature

Mrs. Bridgett Joseph
bjoseph@stluke.org


Middle School Mathmatics Teacher

Mrs. Molly Reilly
mreilly@stluke.org


Middle School Social Studies Teacher

Dr. Adrian Willett
awillett@stluke.org


Spanish Teacher



Latin Teacher 6-8

Mrs. Marisa Bruce
mbruce@stluke.org


Art Teacher

Miss Kathryn Laux
klaux@stluke.org


Music and Band Teacher

Ms. Laura Horcher
lhorcher@stluke.org


Music and Strings Teacher

Mrs. Kathleen Prater
kprater@stluke.org


Physical Education Teacher

Mrs. Cathy King
cking@stluke.org


Physical Education Teacher

Mrs. Pam Scheck
pscheck@stluke.org


Technology Teacher K-8

Mr. Daniel Fleming
dfleming@stluke.org


Enrichment Teacher

Mrs. Tara Strohl
tstrohl@stluke.org


Math Specialist

Mrs. Katherine Bruner
kbruner@stluke.org


Math Resource Teacher

Mrs. Christi Garrison
cgarrison@stluke.org


Resource Teacher K-2

Mrs. Marilyn Dorsey
mdorsey@stluke.org


Resource Teacher K-2

Mrs. Maggie Rohrer
mrohrer@stluke.org


Resource Teacher 3-5

Mrs. Kelly Rees
krees@stluke.org


Resource Teacher 6-8

Mrs. Deanna Moore
dmoore@stluke.org


Kindergarten Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Gwen Berenyi


Kindergarten Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Diana Hamilton


Kindergarten Instructional Assistant

Ms. Heather Schrock


Kindergarten Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Loran Steinmetz


1st Grade Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Cathy Campagna


1st Grade Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Jennifer Drew


1st Grade Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Lola Paras


1st Grade Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Jill Wolff


2nd Grade Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Deanna DeVettori


2nd grade Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Lynn Fink


3rd Grade Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Kim Wertz


4th Grade Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Chris Carlyle


4th Grade Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Katy Sorrells


5th Grade Instructional Assistant

Ms. Sarah Delgado


6th Grade Instructional Assistant

Sr. Lenitta Mary


7th Grade Instructional Assistant

Sr. Amelia Mary


8th Grade Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Jennifer Tabor


Resource Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Debbie Banks


Resource Instructional Assistant K-2

Mrs. Cathy Gilmore


School Counselor

Mrs. Tera Nutter
tnutter@stluke.org


Librarian

Mrs. Jennifer Burns
jburns@stluke.org


AYS Manager


sl@ayskids.org