7575 HOLLIDAY DRIVE EAST, INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46260 | School Office 317.255.3912

Contact us at:

School Phone: (317) 255-3912
Athletic Office Phone: (317) 479-7373

School Staff


Pastor

Msgr. Joseph Schaedel
jschaedel@stluke.org


Principal

Mrs. Elizabeth Kissel
ekissel@stluke.school


Assistant Principal

Mrs. Bethany Borland
bborland@stluke.school


Assistant Principal

Mrs. Jennifer Schaefer
jschaefer@stluke.school


Admin Assistant

Mrs. Kim Schmitz
kschmitz@stluke.school


Registrar

Mrs. Rachel Koch
rkoch@stluke.school


School Nurse

Mrs. Toni Gillig
tgillig@stluke.school


Cafeteria Manager

Mrs. Debra Haas
dhaas@stluke.school


Co- Athletic Dirctor

Mr. Tommy Grande
tgrande@stluke.org


Co- Athletic Dirctor

Mr. Mike Hasch
mhasch@stluke.org


Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Jamie Collins
jcollins@stluke.school


Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Caroline Daly
cdaly@stluke.school


Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Amy Sweet
asweet@stluke.school


1st Grade Teacher

Miss Courtney Glass
cglass@stluke.school


1st Grade Teacher

Mrs. Beth Greene
bgreene@stluke.school


1st Grade Teacher

Mrs. Jennifer Littrell
jlittrell@stluke.school


2nd Grade Teacher

Mrs. Meghan Isles
misles@stluke.school


2nd Grade Teacher

Mrs. Lauren Kashman
lkashman@stluke.school


2nd Grade Teacher

Mrs. Alexandra Liphard
aliphard@stluke.school


3rd Grade Teacher

Mrs. Megan Chandler
mchandler@stluke.school


3rd Grade Teacher

Mrs. Emily Gray
egray@stluke.school


3rd Grade Teacher

Mrs. Kelsey Pison
kpison@stluke.school


4th Grade Teacher

Mrs. Elizabeth Hicks
ehicks@stluke.school


4th Grade Teacher

Miss Sue Iffert
siffert@stluke.school


4th Grade Teacher

Mrs. Leslie Price
lprice@stluke.school


5th Grade Teacher

Mrs. Sara Clark
sclark@stluke.school


5th Grade Teacher

Mr. Daniel Fleming
dfleming@stluke.school


5th Grade Teacher

Ms. Kit O'Neill
koneill@stluke.school


6th Grade Teacher

Mrs. Amy Fijalkiewicz-Taylor
ataylor@stluke.school


6th Grade Teacher

Mrs. Heather Monger
hmonger@stluke.school


6th Grade Teacher

Mr. Justin Scott
jscott@stluke.school


Middle School English/Literature

Mrs. Brigid Alexander
balexander@stluke.school


Middle School English/Literature

Mr. Zach Brown
zbrown@stluke.school


Middle School Mathmatics Teacher

Mrs. Molly Reilly
mreilly@stluke.school


Middle School Science Teacher

Mrs. Cayley Coss
ccoss@stluke.school


Middle School Social Studies Teacher

Dr. Adrian Willett
awillett@stluke.school


Middle School Religion Teacher

Mrs. Sheila Gramling
sgramling@stluke.school


Latin Teacher 6-8

Mrs. Marisa Bruce
mbruce@stluke.school


Spanish Teacher

Mrs. Trish Mong
tmong@stluke.school


Art Teacher

Mrs. Kathryn Brown
kbrown@stluke.school


Music and Strings Teacher

Mrs. Kathleen Prater
kprater@stluke.org


Music and Band Teacher

Ms. Laura Horcher
lhorcher@stluke.school


Physical Education Teacher

Mrs. Cathy King
cking@stluke.school


Physical Education Teacher

Mrs. Pam Scheck
pscheck@stluke.school


Technology

Mrs. Elizabeth Finney
efinney@stluke.school


Enrichment Teacher

Mrs. Tara Strohl
tstrohl@stluke.school


Math Specialist

Mrs. Katherine Bruner
kbruner@stluke.school


Math Resource Teacher

Mrs. Christi Garrison
cgarrison@stluke.school


Resource Teacher K-2

Mrs. Marilyn Dorsey
mdorsey@stluke.school


Resource Teacher K-2

Mrs. Maggie Rohrer
mrohrer@stluke.school


Resource Teacher 3-5

Mrs. Kelly Rees
krees@stluke.school


Resource Teacher 6-8

Mrs. Deanna Moore
dmoore@stluke.school


Kindergarten Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Gwen Berenyi


Kindergarten Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Cathy Campagna


Kindergarten Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Loran Steinmetz


Kindergarten Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Feldmann Bis


Kindergarten Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Snook Elizabeth


1st Grade Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Diana Hamilton


1st Grade Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Lydia Naylor


1st Grade Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Lola Paras


1st Grade Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Katy Sorrells


1st Grade Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Jill Wolff


2nd Grade Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Deanna DeVettori


2nd grade Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Lynn Fink


3rd Grade Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Kim Wertz


4th Grade Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Trish Biggs


5th Grade Instructional Assistant

Ms. Sarah Delgado


6th Grade Instructional Assistant

Sr. Lenitta Mary


7th Grade Instructional Assistant



8th Grade Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Jennifer Tabor


School Counselor

Mrs. Tera Nutter
tnutter@stluke.school


Librarian

Mrs. Jennifer Burns
jburns@stluke.school


AYS Manager


sl@ayskids.org