7575 HOLLIDAY DRIVE EAST, INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46260 | Parish Office 317.259.4373

Contact us at:

Parish Phone: (317) 259-4373                                    Preschool Phone: (317) 974-9937
School Phone: (317) 255-3912
Athletic Office Phone: (317) 479-7373

Church Staff


Pastor

Joseph F. Schaedel
Extension 214
jschaedel@stluke.org


Assoc. Pastor

Joby Puthussery
Extension 215
jabraham@stluke.org


In Residence

William Stumpf, V.G.
317-236-1405
bstumpf@archindy.org


Parish Admin. Asst.

Mary Ann Atkins
Extension 210
matkins@stluke.org


Maint. Supervisor

Jack Arnot
Extension 229
jarnot@stluke.org


Dir. of St. Luke Catholic Preschool

Laurie Breen
317-974-9937
lbreen@stluke.org


Dir. of Religious Ed

Diane Carollo, SGL
Extension 256
dcarollo@stluke.org


Dir. of Youth Ministry

Therese Hartley
Extension 248
thartley@stluke.org


Volunteer Coordinator

Ashley Dirks
Extension 244
adirks@stluke.org


Co-Athletic Director

Cory Hernandez
Extension 234
chernandez@stluke.org


Parish Manager

Patrick Jendraszak
Extension 211
patrickj@stluke.org


Communication Coordinator

Ronni Miller
Extension 232
rmiller@stluke.org


Dir. of Music

Tom Nichols
Extension 227
tnichols@stluke.org


Maintenance

Linda Phinisee
3172594373
lphinisee@stluke.org


Sr. Financial Assoc.

Sue Reynolds
Extension 217
sreynolds@stluke.org


Financial Assoc.

Chris Schafer
Extension 246
cschafer@stluke.org


Dir. of Spiritual Life and Formation Ministries

Diane Schafer
Extension 218
dschafer@stluke.org